Customer Reviews


Average item review 5 out of 5 stars

 

Nicole Valentin on Oct 5, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Arrived on time and exactly as described. It's actually fit more than I thought it would, which was a pleasant surprise!

 

Virginia Briganti on Oct 5, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Love it!!

               

Elizabeth Chaney on Oct 5, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Erin Hillenberg on Oct 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

…            

               

Ashley May on Oct 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Melinda Jennings on Oct 3, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect size for my toddler. She loves it!

               

Abby Fox on Oct 1, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

bcordae on Oct 1, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

This scarf was adorable and shipped quickly ❤️

               

ChickenLikenFoxyLoxy on Oct 1, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect! Color and sizing were great and fit exactly. Love!

         

Erika Smith on Sep 28, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Ordered the Minky blanket and it’s beautiful! Came beautifully gift wrapped as well!

 

Amy De Anda on Sep 28, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

…            

               

Mallory on Sep 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Seller is great to work with. Product exceeded my expectations and my cousins 2y/o adored it! Would highly recommend

               

Taylor McCaulley on Sep 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 …           

 

Linda Shrum on Sep 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Very well made Explorer Nursery blanket arrived quickly, just as described, packaged beautifully for gifting, much loved by the new

parents, perfect in all respects, will continue to visit this seller. Linda

in California

                               

Sabrina H on Sep 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Sandy on Sep 24, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     

               

Tina Ince on Sep 22, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Linda on Sep 22, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Lyndsee lykins on Sep 21, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

                               

heather lindler on Sep 19, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Tiny and perfect! Adorable bag.

               

Rachel Paul on Sep 19, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Shipping was super fast! Product was great! My niece LOVED her unicorn backpack ❤️ thank you, will be ordering again!

               

Nick Taylor on Sep 16, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

jennifer Lynn on Sep 15, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

My sister loved this for my nephew! so cute will order from this shop again

               

Courtney Young on Sep 15, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Soooo adorable!! Love it!

               

Taylor McCaulley on Sep 13, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Ashley Fenton on Sep 12, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

We love our blanket and it’s so soft! It’s all starting to come together! I highly recommend ordering from the shop!

…            

 

lindseymeta on Sep 12, 2018

4 out of 5 stars    

Super cute, exactly as pictured. I did not however take into account the measurements. It is substantially smaller than I thought it would be.

…            

 

Ashley Johnson on Sep 11, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

…            

 

Chelsey Haller on Sep 9, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely love this baby blanket! It's so soft and pretty. Didn't take long to come in. Can't wait to set up my nursery with it! :)

…            

 

Krystal Canales on Sep 8, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     

…            

 

Brenda Lawson on Sep 7, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Love these burp cloths! I will be ordering more for sure!!

               

Jessie Frenken on Sep 7, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Sarah Kathryn on Sep 6, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

SO CUTE. It turned out to be too small for his Preschool (it isn't as large as a regular folder, which is what they required), but it's his new adorable vacation backpack now and it fits just enough toys to entertain him while we're away. :) Thank you!

               

Casie Hagenmaier on Sep 6, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Kyleen Vadenais on Sep 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Monica on Sep 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Casey Brault on Sep 3, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

SandraPerez on Sep 1, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

pretty and fun to wear with my baby girl

               

Linda Shrum on Aug 31, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely perfect, grandson just loves his Fox backpack, made to last,

just as described, arrived so very quickly and packaged to perfection.

Perfect in all ways. Linda in California

               

Lauren Ridd on Aug 29, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

The most popular 2nd bday gift around. She had it on within seconds. Didn’t think it was possible to get any cuter. I stand corrected.

               

Nicki Layton on Aug 29, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

This is the most adorable rucksack. It couldn't be more perfect for my little boy when he starts going to a childminder in only a couple of weeks! Thank you again so much!

               

Tammy Howard on Aug 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     

               

Ashley Foreman on Aug 26, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

jjiggslippert on Aug 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Just love it!!! The absolute prettiest and softest blanket for my lil girl ever! Thanks for making this custom order happen so promptly! 😊😊😊

 

ayler Alley on Aug 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Our baby boy is due on 12/10/2018, I searched and searched for a navy and orange blanket to serve as his “comforter”. When I ran across this blanket I instantly called my husband & told him I was ordering it. It came in the mail early, and it was absolutely stunning & everything I hoped it would be! I’m so happy I ran across this shop!

               

kabaker56 on Aug 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Thank you for making them a little bigger for my daughter with SN. Very accommodating!

               

Linda Shrum on Aug 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Colorful, soft, snuggly, adorable Unicorn blanket, Granddaughter is thrilled with this blanket, made to last, perfect in all ways. Could not be more pleased. Many thanks. Linda in California

               

Linda Shrum on Aug 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Just beautiful, arrived quickly, so soft, absolutely perfect in all ways, made to last, Granddaughter loves it, the unicorns are precious. Many thanks. Linda in California

               

Ruthie Dold on Aug 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Linda Shrum on Aug 24, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Wow perfect in all ways, our two year old Grandson absolutely adores his Lion back pack, true to size for the little one, he put in on and just beamed. This item arrived super fast, just as described, such a wonderful selection of packs for kids, thrilled with my purchase.

Linda in California

 

Katelin P on Aug 24, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Fast shipping! Blanket was beautiful. The personalization was a great feature as I gave the blanket to a friend as a baby gift and she really appreciated the personal touch!

 

Alexandria Skeens on Aug 24, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Becky Ensley on Aug 23, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Maxime Pouliot on Aug 21, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

My wife loves it. Great quality!

               

Titin on Aug 20, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

They like it a lot. Thanks

               

hbpuckett on Aug 18, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Caitlyn Hasting on Aug 18, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

dkpsrq on Aug 17, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Lisa Felber on Aug 17, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

This item was a birthday gift and the child that got it loved it.

 

Erin Beaupied on Aug 16, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

nik209 on Aug 14, 2018

4 out of 5 stars    

Great service from countrystitched and the bibs are well made. Unfortunately they are a little too bulky for my three month old to wear as an infinity scarf right now (her little neck is still too short) but they are fantastic as bibs and because of the three snaps she will be able to wear them for a long time!

               

Jessica West on Aug 12, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

I can’t even express how awesome these burp cloths are!! I have been buying them for over a year now for baby showers and now I get to buy them for our family!! Def will be a customer for years!

 

amikshashah on Aug 6, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Such a cute gift. Love it.

 

Katy Towler on Aug 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

John Rodriguez on Jul 31, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

This was a big hit as a gift!

               

Kirstin Eshleman on Jul 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

                               

Vasavi Bollaram on Jul 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Great product! I Love it!

               

Hannah Luckett on Jul 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Levi Chronister on Jul 24, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Price and shipping were great, and my friend who I bought this for as a gift absolutely loved it. Would definitely purchase this item or from this shop again.

 

rosengrants317 on Jul 24, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Deanna McGee on Jul 23, 2018

3 out of 5 stars    

Wish the font was bigger but still looks great

 

Deanna McGee on Jul 23, 2018

4 out of 5 stars    

Looks great. Wish the font was a little bigger but still looks great.

 

Amanda Clarke on Jul 22, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Soft and fits great! Super cute. I like it's unique pattern. Hard to find farm themed stuff in stores so this was great.

 

dounedoune24 on Jul 20, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Stephanie on Jul 19, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

The shop owner Ashley is so wonderful to work with! I reached out to her regarding a custom order and she responded back to me immediately (AND on a weekend, too!), and within the same week I had my custom backpack strap covers! They are absolutely perfect and she paid attention to every little detail. Thank you so much, Ashley!

               

Stephanie Roberts on Jul 19, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Molly Sipe on Jul 14, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

I ordered the koala as a gift for my one year niece. It's soft and a perfect size. The item came timely and is absolutely perfect. Thank you!

 

rana afshar on Jul 13, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

It was a BD gift for a 2 yrs and he really enjoyed it

 

Laura Noel on Jul 12, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect! Thank you so much <3

               

Brooklin Wheeler on Jul 11, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

juditheichmann on Jul 9, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

mskatbailey on Jul 7, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

topehucker on Jul 5, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Susan Pellman on Jul 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

We purchased the bee backpack for our granddaughter’s 2nd Birthday. It is absolutely adorable, her name is monogrammed in red. My son and daughter in law said she loves packing it for daycare! It is the perfect size and we highly recommend!!!!

 

Stephanie Stough on Jul 1, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Super fast shipping!! Cute item! Thank you!

 

Christine Chai on Jun 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Super fast transaction! Came in time for Mother’s Day for our matching photo! Love the scarves! Thank you!!

               

Jenna Kessler on Jun 26, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

So cute! Fast delivery.

 

lissa busbey on Jun 20, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Candace S on Jun 18, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Working with Ashley was amazing! I had lots of questions and she was quick to respond! My mailman lost my bag and she was beyond helpful with working with me to track it down! Once I got the bag, I absolutely loved it!! You will not be disappointed w the seller or the quality of the product!

 

Whitney Swain on Jun 16, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Favorite burp cloths ever! And fast and friendly service

 

vltigger on Jun 14, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Super soft fabric. Geat gift for my sister-in-law and niece!!

 

Dana004 on Jun 11, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

This backpack is adorable!!! We ordered a customized bee with our daughter’s name in red, and it looks fantastic. Shipped so quickly! Thank you!

               

Amanda Medina on Jun 9, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Shannon Ferguson on Jun 5, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

aharju1 on Jun 2, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Emily Minton on Jun 1, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Lara - PaperFoxStudios on May 31, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

This is perfect! Item was made and sent quickly. The material is soft and of great quality. Thanks for making an 'adult' size for me - no more scratchy seatbelt irritating my neck!

 

amejia17 on May 31, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

rosieallie on May 30, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Kate Jackman-Atkinson on May 30, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Nicely made and arrived quickly. Thanks!!

 

mamasheely on May 29, 2018

5 out of 5 stars                 

 

Shannon on May 28, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Lovely! Fab workmanship and quality

 

Nino Gortayo on May 22, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Lovely! Delivered super fast! My wife loved it! Her and our daughter look adorable together!

 

Cheryl Jordan on May 19, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Shannon McQuaker on May 17, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

So adorable!!! Received quickly! Well made!

               

Shannon McQuaker on May 17, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

So adorable and great quality!! Received quickly!!

 

Odessa Niki Graham on May 15, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely adorable for a toddler's first backpack and I am still blown away by the speed at which this personalized item arrived!

 

5 out of 5 stars    

Michelle Bower on May 10, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Katie Nie on May 5, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Love everything about these! Will be ordering for all moms to be here on out!

 

Janet Barnes on May 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Adorable little backpack....it is small though as vendor describes. Great gift for my great-nephew turning 1! Very fast shipping, too!

               

Anne-Sophie Guichard on May 2, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Debra Gross on May 1, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

I loved everything about this item. My grandson was so happy with it!!!

 

beckyyoung93 on May 1, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely lovely!!! And my little boy loves it, thankyou! It’s so soft too. For anyone who lives in the UK, I paid £12 for charges.

               

Natalie Scheinbach on Apr 28, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

The headband is super cute and fits great!

               

niccole19691 on Apr 24, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Tania Campos on Apr 18, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

My son loves it!

               

Claudia Zambon on Apr 18, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Claudia Zambon on Apr 18, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

wendyweichang on Apr 17, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

They are very cute and soft!!

               

Colleen Flok on Apr 17, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

My granddaughter loved it so much she slept with it :-)

 

niccole19691 on Apr 16, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Tarina Gibbs on Apr 13, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

These are absolutely amazing! I will be ordering more! My daughter has reflux so we were going through multiple saturated receiving blankets a day! (and they would smell of sour milk).. BUT THESE, these are amazing! One last two days, dries so quickly and doesn’t smell!! & they’re a great price.

 

Sarah Schuller on Apr 12, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Brooke Lochbaum on Apr 11, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Great product, delivered on time. Exactly what I expected.

 

ett8sme1 on Apr 11, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

So cute nicely made and perfect for 3yr old to carry around. My daughter ❤️ it,thanks Ashley for the adorable 🎒 and fast shipping. Highly recommended.

 

artcy18 on Apr 9, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

so pretty and beautifully made

               

A A on Apr 9, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Very cute!

 

A A on Apr 9, 2018

4 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful design. My only “complaint” is that I’m very often readjusting the way the bow sits as it gets moved around a lot, it’s not stitched in place so the sides become lop sided.

               

A A on Apr 9, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

The fabric is super soft and fits my 8 month old very nicely. You can untie the knot to adjust it (tighter or looser). The watermelon print is super cute for the summer!

 

Megan Olynik on Apr 9, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Had a birthday party deadline to meet and Ashley made sure it arrived on time! I appended a second backpack onto the order and she kindly refunded me the shipping on the second order and sent them together. Great customer service and adorable backpacks. Also ordered the monkey backpack for my little girl. <3

 

Rekha Krishnamurthi on Apr 8, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

I love this bib set! It is so well made and arrived nicely packaged. The material is soft and good quality, perfect for a baby. I purchased this as a baby shower gift - it was a big hit with the mom-to-be...she loved it!

 

elise nott on Apr 5, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Love these bibs! They are so cute and work great!

               

Florencia Lucero on Apr 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful backpack! Great quality, nice and fast service.

 

Abi Raja on Apr 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

susanecollum1 on Mar 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

akeener13 on Mar 22, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Danika on Mar 20, 2018

4 out of 5 stars    

Good quality and arrived on time. The only reason I didn’t give it five stars was because I requested the font to be in Bean Stitch Block and it was done in Strawberry Muffins.

               

Brianna Rotelick on Mar 19, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

It’s so perfect! Perfect size for my little one to take to daycare! Backpack got here quicker then I expected and looks JUST like the photo! My husband and I are so thrilled!!

 

Irene on Mar 16, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful work. Very professional! Love it!!!

 

tucamha2222 on Mar 14, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

This scarf is very cute and well made.

 

christian conrad on Mar 10, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Katie Slobodnik on Mar 9, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Arreazad on Mar 7, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Vanessa Ould on Mar 6, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Love the burp cloths I picked! They're exactly as I had thought and super cute!

 

Kim Dorken on Mar 5, 2018

3 out of 5 stars    

Cute colours it just wasn’t the quality of fabric I expected!

 

Erika Friesen on Mar 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Rachel Stephen on Feb 26, 2018

4 out of 5 stars    

It's very nice! I didn't realize the fabric had little stretch (my fault for not reading!!) but it will keep its shape nicely. Item didn't ship from origin for a few days but it arrived within a few days once shipped. Thank you!

 

Sara Wood on Feb 20, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

erinvanluven on Feb 13, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

They are exactly as described, perfect sets for new baby and love the check prints

               

meganbockelman on Feb 12, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

               

aleciafehr on Feb 11, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Jessica West on Feb 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Love them!! I keep ordering them because they are so adorable and I just love the “snap” burb cloths!

 

Lauren on Feb 1, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

mzloubired on Feb 1, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Great product! I would order again, thanks!

 

sandramozqueda1 on Feb 1, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Lauren Adams on Jan 28, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Very nice and great affordable gift!! Very pleased 😊

 

mjcoleman11 on Jan 28, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Great towel! Big, which is great to grow into!

 

Tiffany McHale on Jan 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Katie Forest on Jan 24, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Courtney Hibbs on Jan 20, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Kaila Johnson on Jan 18, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

tway1015 on Jan 16, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Good Quality. Large selection. Good communication with seller.

 

Cynthia Sherrill on Jan 16, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Very well made and pretty.

 

Caterina Bertoni on Jan 16, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Ashley on Jan 15, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

These burp cloths are absolutely adorable and I love them! I really liked that I could pick the fabric I wanted and these are very high quality. Would definitely buy again!

 

Lacie Powley on Jan 15, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Jessica West on Jan 14, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Love them!! So soft and durable!! Will be buying them again soon!

 

kjopferma on Jan 12, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Kids love wearing scarfs now

 

remarcka on Jan 11, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Great quality and personalization! Thanks also for the fast shipping.

 

Beverly Weismann on Jan 10, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

So cute and very well made. Thanks!

 

Christie Earl on Jan 10, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Alicia on Jan 10, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Nancy Marchefka on Jan 9, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Just beautiful love it great

 

Lindsey Murray on Jan 7, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

The personalized towel is Adorable. Will definitely purchase from this shop again.

 

leissinger1 on Jan 6, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

melolopez09 on Jan 6, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Shannan Rogan on Jan 6, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Carissa Newton on Jan 5, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect!

 

Elizabeth Rossi on Jan 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Katie Lamberti on Jan 3, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Sayaka Schmidt on Jan 3, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Mikka Rose on Dec 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Great service, great product! Scarf was a little bulky for my six month old but we loved it!

 

Sabrina B on Dec 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Very soft cute scarves, it was a gift and they loved it! Thanks

 

Vince Moore on Dec 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Kristy Roberson on Dec 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

So cute and the perfect size for our 1 year old! Great quality.

               

sniles08 on Dec 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

So cute, love the way this stocking turned out!

 

Andrew Caruso on Dec 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Christa Rogers on Dec 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Zoheb Malik on Dec 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Really great quality ... love how they turned out. Thank you so much!!!

 

Zoheb Malik on Dec 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Really great quality ... love how they turned out. Thank you so much!!!

 

Amy Warner on Dec 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

These burp cloths are super absorbent, really good size - perfect for throwing over your shoulder, and adorable. Love them!

 

Samantha062586 on Dec 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

I’m so happy with this mom and me scarf so my daughter can match! And she doesn’t pull it off which is awesome! And the adjustable clips is great so she can use it for years before she grows out of it. I love it!

 

Diane L Wolter on Dec 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Aracely Ceja on Dec 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Sarah on Dec 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

These scarf bibs are the cutest!! ❤️❤️

               

Sheri Drew on Dec 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Laura Brydone on Dec 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

I love it! My daughters first Christmas and hoping this stocking will be around for many more Christmases to come!

               

Danielle Duncan on Dec 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

We love our matching scarves!!! Thank you

 

Amy Miller on Dec 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Elisabeth VanderWeele on Dec 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

I have bought these adorable bibs on multiple occasions -- for my own son and as baby shower gifts. They are so soft, so well made, and so darn cute! I am a die-hard fan of CountryStitched. Customer service is unbeatable and product is truly excellent!

 

Krista on Dec 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect! This was exactly as ordered!

 

seamee on Dec 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Bought these as part of a baby shower gift. The new Mom-to-be loved the fabrics!

               

Ramona evans on Dec 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

My son will be happy to have these as an option-camo crazy

 

Ramona evans on Dec 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Going to be ideal option to protect baby from irritation.

 

Ramona evans on Dec 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful

 

benkosciuk on Dec 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Exactly as described. Fits perfectly. Thanks!

 

desiraeabel1 on Dec 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Catherine Hengel on Dec 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

These were given as a gift and were much appreciated! I heard back from the recipient “those burp cloths are great!”

               

chrissymichelle2 on Dec 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Michelle Hansford on Dec 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect! Shipped quickly. I am excited to see this gift opened on the big day.

 

ANNA H on Dec 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful stockings! Great quality and beautiful stitching. Bought these to last a few years and I know that they will do exactly that. Wonderful service as well!

 

amiepj on Dec 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Kecia Killian on Dec 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

abigailjolyn09 on Dec 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

This blanket goes perfect with my sons rustic themed nursery! I requested to have it shipped as soon as possible and she had it shipped within a couple days and here within the week! We love this blanket! ❤

               

elanc4224 on Dec 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

jason barkwell on Nov 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

THANK YOU. AMAZING FAST DELIVERY

 

Steph C on Nov 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

               

olipop31 on Nov 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Color is what I expected. Fabric seems heavy. Which will be nice for winter.

 

Amber Williams on Nov 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Tess on Nov 28, 2017

 

5 out of 5 stars    

 

AntJudy on Nov 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

I ordered 3 matching scarves. I needed assistance

 

AntJudy on Nov 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

I love the matching scarves. I

 

Beverly Weismann on Nov 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Very quick turn around. Excellent stocking! Very well made.

 

nicolelmbaumann on Nov 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

I really like this cover. Good quality and the prints are beautiful.

 

Natalie Ayers on Nov 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Brittany Bernier on Nov 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Great gift thank you

 

Lisa Graydon on Nov 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

so soft, and cute! much more comfortable for my little one!

 

Sara Van Sickle on Nov 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Vernita Wilburn on Nov 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

sk989 on Nov 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Kirsten on Nov 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Thank you so much! Love this cozy blanket, especially the bigger size for my tall 3 year old.

 

abbie reed on Nov 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Nicole Bryner on Nov 10, 2017

3 out of 5 stars    

In the description this says baby towel. However, if you read further it is a towel for a 5yr old. Please keep this in mind if you were planning on sending this as a baby gift. It is a large towel.

 

jelco1977 on Nov 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Kim Dyck on Nov 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful material and very well made. Thank you!

               

Kim Dyck on Nov 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

These are burp clothes come in beautiful material. They are almost too beautiful to use. Thank you so much.

               

meganschwaiger on Nov 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Bought the mother and daughter matching scarves! They turned out amazing and were shipped very quickly!! Country Stitched is amazing to work with!

               

goodmansara10 on Nov 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Exposfan on Oct 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Super cute! Easy and smooth transaction

               

Nizalda Silva on Oct 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Kyanne Franchuk on Oct 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

sarahtompkins5 on Oct 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Very cute and easy for my 9 month old to wear. Love how it came out

               

Sarah Wong on Oct 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Ordered as a gift. Was timely and appreciated. So I ordered a second one :)

               

Sarah Wong on Oct 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Ordered as a gift. Was timely and appreciated.

 

audreetremblay1 on Oct 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Amélie Piotte on Oct 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

The burp cloths are perfect! I love all the different colour options that we got to choose from! Thank you so much!

 

Vilda Morin on Oct 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Nicole Acton on Oct 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Nicole Reynolds on Oct 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

We got so many compliments on the scarf!! It’s the perfect cool weather accessory!

 

maicompton on Oct 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Bought this item with my car seat cover. Absolutely love it! Beautifully made.

 

maicompton on Oct 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

I absolutely love this car seat cover! Fabric is super thick and soft. Very good quality stitching and perfectly made. The process of making the item and shipping it out to me did not take long at all which I was very impressed. I highly recommend this shop!!! Thank you for my beautiful car seat cover! ❤

 

Jo Buschman on Oct 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Really nice and made extremely well. Will match all the gray and pink for the baby basket. The mom is going to love it. Thanks so much

 

tannkm on Oct 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Melissa Clopper-Lord on Oct 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Rochelle Noonan on Oct 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

               

craftyshopper10 on Oct 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

laura davis on Oct 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

I'm in love with these bandanas! Shipping was fast!

 

Kristina Medley on Oct 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

andreanne19921 on Oct 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Jenna Morales on Oct 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Amanda Ames on Oct 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Kirsten on Oct 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely perfect! The bigger size and cozy flannel is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

 

mocean50 on Sep 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Really liked. Love how they roll up and snap. Nice material; pretty and soft.

 

lilsmrf8 on Sep 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Lauren Nabors on Sep 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

               

xkeeney on Sep 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Shayna Bartlett on Sep 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

sandra sicular on Sep 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

sandra sicular on Sep 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

JLBOOK on Sep 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Warm and cozy for the fall. Seems very durable and safe for babies with the year away snaps. Will update with a pic once we have our fall family photos completed!!

 

Suzanne K on Aug 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect Christmas plaid for our newborn!! Can't wait to use this at holiday!!

 

marge4358 on Aug 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

patroklosk1 on Aug 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Kyanne Franchuk on Aug 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     

 

Corinne Jung on Aug 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

ghimlay on Aug 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Order arrived on time and beautifully wrapped

 

wagnerbrynn on Aug 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Natasha Matchett on Aug 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Caroline Tompkins on Aug 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Caroline Tompkins on Aug 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

candy morales on Jul 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Ray Alexander on Jul 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Looks thick and appears just as ordered! My son will be kept nice and warm!

 

Carmen Holder on Jul 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

sarahrutherford88 on Jul 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Keren84 on Jul 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

This arrived quickly and the recipient loved it. Thanks!

 

Melinda Kunze on Jul 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Shayna Katz       

Shayna Katz on Jun 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Super Cute! Love how this accessorizes my son's outfits!

 

Erin Oldfield on Jun 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Folds up great for storage and diaper bag, very absorbent and well designed.

 

Erin Oldfield on Jun 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Great design and function! Glad I ordered!

 

Erin Oldfield on Jun 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Quick turnaround and so absorbent! Love these.

 

Nicole Douglas on Jun 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Bought as a gift for my friend. She is so happy :)

 

Jackie Ralph on Jun 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Jackie Ralph on Jun 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

ala51990 on Jun 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely amazing!!! Super cute patterns and colors and the most absorbent burp cloths!

 

Maria on Jun 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

High quality item, seller was very responsive.

 

Jessica on Jun 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

mtackett1212 on Jun 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Bought this for a gift. She said she loved it. Got lots of "Ohs" and "Ahs"!

 

Ashley Fertig on Jun 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Valerie Caldwell on Jun 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Just adorable!!! These are my new favourite baby shower gift!! Not only is the product great ( well made, very soft, and oh so cute) but the shop owner was a pleasure to deal with! I messaged her a last minute request, and she was able to make the bibs for me and get them in the mail the next day! Thanks again!!!

 

Jamie Jenkins on Jun 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Jamie Jenkins on Jun 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Meghan Fergusson on Jun 2, 2017

4 out of 5 stars    

Awesome love love love. Cant wait to use

 

Ashley Soard on Jun 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

prissyboo18 on May 31, 2017

4 out of 5 stars    

Its a nice mother and baby scarf

 

Melissa Dickson on May 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

    

Wendy Hannenberg on May 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Fast and nice presentation. No problems. Thank you.

 

Kama Preston on May 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

These are amazing! Ordering more!

 

Brittany Jackson on May 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely love it!! Thank you soo much!!

 

liliducci on May 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

mlw139901 on May 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

elise nott on May 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Bibs are very cute and functional. Fast shipping.

 

Sharon Larsen on May 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Elisabeth Crawford VanderWeele on May 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Country Stitched makes the most gorgeous products. Love!

               

Elisabeth Crawford VanderWeele on May 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

I am a repeat customer many times over. Country Stitched offers amazing, unique products with top-notch craftsmanship.

 

Brandy Wooten on May 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Kristin Heinrich on May 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Alysia Vanderbilt on May 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Very high quality. Love them

 

Maia D'Andrea on May 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Chrissy Whitehead on May 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Jessica Rosario on May 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Wonderful!

 

Jessica Rosario on May 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful patterns! Thank you so much!

 

Amanda White on May 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Super cute! Can't wait to match with my little one! Thank you!!:)

 

Fleur Norfolk on May 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Megan Beane on May 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Elaine Mejac on May 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Sarah Shaw on May 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Best burp clothes I've found! Definitely will be ordering again!

 

Samantha Kirchhoff on May 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Heather Janke on May 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Jenessa Smith on May 3, 2017

4 out of 5 stars    

Great patterns and well made

 

Melanie Defeo on May 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Elisabeth Crawford VanderWeele on May 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

One of my favorite baby products ever. These bibs are perfectly made from beautiful, ultrasoft fabric. They keep my young one looking polished despite his copious drooling.

 

Jessica Pugh on Apr 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely love these! My son drools constantly and these soak it all up and keep his clothes dry! Super cute, too! Hope to order more!!

 

Alleygater on Apr 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Alexandrina Jovanovic on Apr 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

kfrismark on Apr 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

rena Druce on Apr 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Love these bibs - they are so beautiful, soft and well made!

 

Heather Keller on Apr 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

MsMurker on Apr 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Great quality, cool style. And they can hold a lot of spit up. Highly recommend.

 

ahartgrove on Apr 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

SO ADORABLE!!!! I went to a baby shower very last minute and the owner was able to personalize and get me the hooded towel within 4 days. Thanks!!!

 

Brittany Weberding on Apr 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Love love love it! Fast shipping! Good quality! Thanks a bunch!

 

Shay Grant on Apr 13, 2017

4 out of 5 stars    

I really like these, I thought they would be minky though.

 

Jen Whitmoyer on Apr 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Jennabee88 on Apr 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Vanessa de Fazio Utzig on Apr 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Really well made... love that it has 3 different button positions so it grows with baby! Soft and warm fabric....Got these for our trip to Brazil in June, will be winter over there so it's perfect for cold weather!

 

sandischuchardt on Apr 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Andreanne Oddy on Apr 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

The photo does not do it justice. This pattern is adorable. We've started to use these under my daughter's head and shoulders when she is sick and spitting up excessively. Relatively oversized and helps with laundry.

 

Andreanne Oddy on Apr 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

White dots fade from the navy, but still cute and obviously have no negative effect on functionality. These are great for sleepy babies who rest on you after burping. It feels nice and thick rather than a hard collar bone/shoulder.

 

Andreanne Oddy on Apr 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

I was impressed with how large these burp cloths were. The only thing I would say is I was expecting the terry cloth to be more of a softer baby terry cloth. The inside layer feels similar to an adult towel. Adorable patterns, great concept, and quality product.

 

Kait Burlison on Apr 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Blair Davis on Apr 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

amberbragg728 on Apr 2, 2017

4 out of 5 stars    

Love these bibs, I get so many compliments! It took almost 2 weeks to ship, which was frustrating, but they are so stinking cute!

 

joanna ross on Apr 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

kelly murphy on Apr 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

So adorable! Wrapped really cute too!

 

msswearingen on Apr 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

These are super handy and don't take up a lot of room in the diaper bag. They were super absorbent and stay in place on your shoulder.

 

sierra regier on Apr 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

These are the cutest!!! Can't wait for my little man to wear them!!

 

noelneisey1225 on Mar 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Purchased these bibs for my new grandbaby, to appear in June, loved the look of them, and was thrilled when I received them. They are super soft and so very well made. Also love the great variety of designs to choose from. Will definitely be ordering more once we know the gender of Baby Darby. Thank you.

 

monique côté on Mar 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Great purchase and Noemi is happy.

 

monique côté on Mar 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Nice purchase Charlie is very happy.

               

danielleaphaneuf on Mar 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

schapman3000 on Mar 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely gorgeous! She also got this order to me in 2 days because I procrastinated in buying a shower gift. Great job!!

 

Joanie Collins on Mar 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Trevor Froese on Mar 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Jasmine Clay on Mar 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Longer than expected delivery time, but worth the wait.

 

threekidsandadog on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Bibs are just as promised. Thank you!

 

mlnestico           

mlnestico on Mar 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Melanie Arnold on Mar 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Adorable! My son and daughter in law really liked them.

 

kayNbreesMom on Mar 14, 2017

3 out of 5 stars    

shipped on time! looks cute.

 

JR Taylor on Mar 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Jessie Jo Young on Mar 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

jk978 on Mar 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful, large scarf. I love it.

 

Meggan ORourke on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

tsichkar on Mar 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

I have bought them before and they are awesome!!! Very absorbent and soft! Love them!

 

tsichkar on Mar 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Love it!! It is even oversized. Great quality! Thank you

 

smaxwell395 on Mar 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Megan Smith on Mar 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Very cute!!

 

hardmamk on Mar 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

grumpybear4075 on Feb 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

mangomascara on Feb 28, 2017

3 out of 5 stars    

 

Jennifer Lytch on Feb 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Love this scarf for both my daughter and me! The snap closure on the baby scarf makes it super easy to put on and take off.

 

Danielle on Feb 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Melanie Nord on Feb 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Chantel Taves on Feb 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

The quality of these is amazing ❤

 

Denise on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Love the rollup aspect. Great quality.

 

Lindsey Kevetter on Feb 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Very soft and cute pattern!

 

Kristin Scott on Feb 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Great quality! Doubles as a baby neck warmer! 😁

 

lindsaylapinski on Feb 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

               

olgalsg1 on Feb 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

I'm never disappointed with these bibs. Super adorable patterns. They are so stylish my daughter is always getting compliments because of them. I always keep coming back!

 

Cristina Soriano on Feb 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

    

Cristina Soriano on Feb 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

shannonripley1 on Feb 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

tsichkar on Feb 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Love them! Very absorbable and comfortable. Will be ordering more. Thank you!

 

Candi Taylor on Feb 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Marissa Calabrese on Feb 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

This scarf is perfect for fashion and for warmth- it looks adorable on my son too 😀

 

Jen Dickman on Feb 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Amanda Bills on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Nicole Jackson on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Such a great high quality gift!! Great communication and fast shipping. Can't wait to give it to my friend at her shower. Cute packaging too.

 

Gina Gepford on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Melissa Parent on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

This scarf is a unique shower gift idea and is super cute. Quick delivery time as well.

 

jaclyn lovallo on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

mginteriors on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

brianabosworth on Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

This worked perfectly for our Christmas photo shoot.

 

Jazmine De Saturn on Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

In love with Country Stitched bibs! Not only do they look amazing they are very practical. The material (flannel) is perfect for those messy spit ups and lasts all day. When baby has a spit up the bib catches it and I'm able to wipe it away and keep using the bib. Saves me having to change his shirt constantly! They are adjustable too! So they'll grow with baby!! A++

 

aztecmc on Feb 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

AnneMarie on Feb 5, 2017

4 out of 5 stars    

Super cute and so nice to be able to customize

 

Heidi Chun on Feb 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

OMG! This thing is so awesome. I just bought a second one. Amazing soft, drape-able fabric.

 

 

 

Churchmouse3525 on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Summer D on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Thank you so much!! Love!

 

Hanah Britt on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Nice material, very pretty flower pattern

 

Laura Hildebrand on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Ka Wai Chung on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Kristina Mignault on Jan 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Excellent quality, love that they snap over. Perfect size... thank you!!

 

mikepag on Jan 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

katiesy on Jan 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Mariah Jacobsen on Jan 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

These scarf bibs are so cute and soft--my daughter is a very satisfied customer!

 

Angela Brown on Jan 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Thank you! Gave them as a gift. They look great!

 

Rebecca Ross on Jan 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

aeszasz88 on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

laurenkirstie on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Brie Simonson-Dempsey on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Great quality fabrics, a great size. Overall very happy with this purchase and will be buying more from this shop in the future!

 

Jenna Foerster on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

tannkm on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Bryn Mitschelen on Jan 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

kmox on Jan 24, 2017

4 out of 5 stars    

It was shipping from Canada so took a little longer, I received it after Christmas but cute print.

 

Joyce Duren on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

This scarf is absolutely adorable! Can't wait to see my grandson wear it! Craftsmanship is AWESOME!

 

beanbeenhereb4 on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Love it! It's warm, comfortable and great quality

 

beanbeenhereb4 on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Love it! It's warm, comfortable and great quality.

 

Heather on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Just what we were looking for and the snaps keep it in place- soft and durable as well. Thanks!

               

Heather on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Just what we were looking for and the snaps keep it in place- thanks!

 

mag67 on Jan 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Sherrie McClenney on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Loved!

 

Robert on Jan 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

These scarfs were so amazing and the perfect gift for my sister-in-law and niece! The fabric was so soft and such a cute pattern.

 

 

Tif on Jan 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

These are pretty awesome! We love the different ways to adjust! Thank you.

 

Leslie Black on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Very pleased! My DIL loves it!

 

Leslie Black on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

My daughter loved this for herself & little one!

 

Leslie Black on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect! My daughter & DIL loved them!

 

Maylia Bodman on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Amy DeBaie on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

My sister loved this so much! Very nice quality and material, will be purchasing more in the future!

 

Candice on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

So warm and cozy!!

 

Candice on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Love the matching scarves for me and my 12 month old daughter!! They are so warm and cozy and fit her perfectly !

 

Natalie Simon on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

amlarson12 on Jan 4, 2017

4 out of 5 stars    

Ordered them as a gift for my niece who always needs a bib on due to reflux. My sister-in-law in quote stated "these are awesome"! (And they have lots of different bibs, many from Etsy even.). So I plan on getting some more :)

 

maryshryock on Jan 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

               

kewiese on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars 

  

Bought these for my niece and they are worn on a daily basis. Perfect to look cute, catch spit up and wipe off any drool at hand!

 

Krystle on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

They look so cute on my little girl! I've had multiple compliments on how adorable they are. And no more changing outfits cause the first is soaked in drool! ;)

 

abigail elpers on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

               

LavishInvitations on Jan 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Tiffany Silva on Dec 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

These scarves made our family photo even more amazing! I love that they are so soft and it isn't scratchy (in the words of my toddler)!!!

 

Tiffany Silva on Dec 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Such soft fabric! My toddler loves it!

 

hoopitup4e on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

So cute and well made. Great Christmas gifts. Thanks

 

Deb Clayton on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Gift for Mama who loved it. She and toddler looked so cute in pictures. Very professional made including tags and packaging.

 

Joyce Duren on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

I Love the scarves and the recipients loved them also!

 

danielleolochlainn on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Received wrong colors but seller reached out and explained mishap and offered to help. Quality of workmanship and design is very good.

 

Jini on Dec 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Warm & Cozy my little girl love it ! Quality material !

 

katiesy on Dec 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Laura on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Super cute! Thank you so much!

               

jodikelly on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Lauren Hillis on Dec 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Love these bibs! Very stylish, soft and well made! Gotten lots of compliments when my son wears them.

               

Youmna Tannous on Dec 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Cute & well done matching scarves. Looked very pretty.

 

ncriscio on Dec 17, 2016

4 out of 5 stars    

Ordered for my niece, she'll get them on Christmas so will update rating when parents let me know how they like them. They look beautiful, I would've loved something like this when my kids were babes.

 

Ashley Johnson on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect size and color for my 4 year old.

 

P Pierce on Dec 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely perfect!

 

Claire Owens on Dec 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Ramya on Dec 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Thank you. It makes a great present for a mother and daughter

 

ellespoons on Dec 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

This was a gift for our nephew and they are so cute. Thank you!

 

Amy Kramer on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

LOVE these scarves. The flannel is warm and cozy and most importantly, my two year loves to wear them! Super easy to get on too. It took 2-3 weeks to receive them but that came as no surprise because shipping time is spelled out in the notes.

 

Denah Julian on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

sslynn1 on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect for the little sweetie in my life! So cute, perfect size and well made!!

 

sslynn1 on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

This scarf is simply precious!

 

Cynthia Rodriguez on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Leia Travis Baird on Dec 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Krisjoy on Dec 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Great quality! We cannot wait to use them! ❤️

 

Krisjoy on Dec 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Fast shipping and made with love. Great quality.

 

pateddy08 on Dec 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Bought this for my daughter and granddaughter for Christmas. Love it. Beautiful! Fast shipping. Great seller.

 

mlcox85 on Dec 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

bouchard11 on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

mjgarrison1 on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely perfect! Colors even more vibrant and prettier in person.

               

Michelle Gamble on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Molly Wray on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

               

gaboriaj on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful Christmas gift! Arrived on time and is just what I wanted!

 

Jenna Bienias on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely adorable! I cannot wait to give this to my friend for her shower!

 

Lorelei Sarabia on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

These bandanas were great.

 

Amanda Harrill on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

harstwain on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Great quality, these are adorable. Thank you

 

Rayni Lane on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Rayni Lane on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Eva DiMartino on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Love love love this scarf !!! It's HUGE and super soft and warm , I just ordered one in a different color bc it's so great !!

 

Amanda on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

So cute! We get complimented on these adorable scarves wheneve my little man and I wear them!

 

Vanessa Chavez on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Erica Hollabaugh on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

tthomayer on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

tthomayer on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

ashleymosely on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect ❣️

 

bekkidraper on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

onique Turcotte on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Great fabrics, love the colors ! Shipping was fast. Truly love that the bibs have 3 snaps for different lengths !!

 

beanbeenhereb4 on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

ivawolf1 on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars     

Can't wait for my daughter and grandson see this at Christmas. Super adorbs.

 

staceking on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

This scarf is big, cozy, and beautiful.... exactly what I was looking for!

 

ally0726 on Nov 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Jana Stroempl on Nov 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Cassandra Davis on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

I love these bibs! They are little big for my bean but that's does allow room for growth. Also the option to fold them into a scarf is my absolute favorite part!! They are soft and absorbent as well! Love!

 

Kristy Pearson-McLaughlin on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Thanks so much for these adorable bibs! We love them. Great hand made quality!

 

Lauren Gerig on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

We love these bibs to catch all the drool! We've gotten so many compliments on her cute scarves :)

 

jodikelly on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

jodikelly on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Love these! Thank you so much!

 

lirick2 on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Very cute scarves! I gave them to my hair dresser after the birth of her baby girl. She wears scarves all the time and this was a perfect gift!

 

Anna Weberski on Nov 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

               

whitestar02 on Nov 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Amazing quality and the receiver loved it!

 

childressteresa on Nov 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Rose on Nov 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely. Beautiful and a you to work with.

 

tamsbrighteyes on Nov 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Such a well made, adorable product with amazing packaging! Thank you so much 💜 I'll definitely be back.

 

Diana Taylor on Nov 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Received product in timely fashion. Nice quality.

 

Mary Bozarth on Nov 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Pamela Collins on Nov 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Grimshire on Nov 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

These bibs are wonderful! Soft and absorbent. My baby drools a lot and I have tried many different bibs. These are my favorite so far.

 

mariannelao on Nov 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Love these versatile bandana bibs!

               

Holly Thompson on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Aimee' Boyle on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Sandra Voigt on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

I am over the moon, the bibs I have ordered arrived yesterday! Quality is exceptional, lovely and soft! A wonderful addition to my collection of bibs 😝thanks

 

Kady Ison on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Danielle on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Love!!!! Super warm and cozy

 

Sandra Cunny on Nov 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Domenica Conte on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

prefect gift for my new little niece. so cute and well presented on delivery.

 

Domenica Conte on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

prefect gift for my new little niece. so cute and well presented on delivery.

 

imajenation7 on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

I bought this as a gift. It shipped very fast and the quality is excellent. My friend and her husband absolutely adored it!

 

kris3xxx on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Great work, fast shipping. Love it

 

Lexie Lavers on Oct 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Love them! Flawless work, thank you!

 

Megan Trippier on Oct 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Great little scarf :) Fast shipping and delivery

               

Jennifer Beruvides on Oct 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Sandra Johnson on Oct 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

OMG! I am in love with these scarves! When my baby girl wore them we got so many comments on them. I am in the process of ordering additional ones!!!

 

Jess Chartrand on Oct 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

So soft! Love that they have three different buttons for size. Super cute patterns, absolutely happy with my order!

 

Hammerberg on Oct 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Angelica Choquette on Oct 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Very pretty, soft fabric and they appear very well made.

 

Megan Beasley on Oct 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Jini on Oct 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Received it within a reasonable time & can't wait to try it on my baby !loved the packaging & the thank you note

 

nicole thiessen on Oct 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful scarf! I will definitely be ordering more! Thank you!

 

Margaret Smith on Oct 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Dawn Gadoutsis on Oct 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Margo Fraley on Oct 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Love the scarf!! Thank you!

 

Jenell Cobb on Oct 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Looove these scarves! And you can't beat the price!

               

D'Anna Turner-Broussard on Oct 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

               

D'Anna Turner-Broussard on Oct 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

               

D'Anna Turner-Broussard on Oct 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

daniblair11 on Oct 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

  

Jana Stroempl on Oct 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

So adorable! Looks so cute on my daughter. Thank you!

 

Jenelle Kiers on Oct 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Arrived just when they said it would! Adorable & high quality product! Great fabric, will work as a scarf in the cold alberta winter months! Love how the bib folds down and adjusts as baby grows! Overall VERY satisfied customer! Can't wait to order more for my sister for Christmas!

 

Kimberly Nachowicz on Oct 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

               

jodikelly on Oct 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Love this scarf! I already wore it and am looking forward to buying a few more scarves! Thank you so much!

 

Jessie Ford on Oct 5, 2016

4 out of 5 stars    

I love the color but the scarf isn't as full as I hoped for. It is nice that it has two snaps so it can be adjusted.

 

Jessie Ford on Oct 5, 2016

4 out of 5 stars    

I love the color but the scarf isn't as full as I hoped for. It is nice that it has two snaps so it can be adjusted.

 

Amber Cohoon on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

schutts on Oct 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

I was so excited when I found these, they looked great and appeared to be made very well. The designs are great and the fact there are so many different options makes it even better. When I saw the button, once they get messy, I thought how smart. Once they arrived, I could tell they would be functional and would remain soft and maintain their shape. The size was perfect. The only think I didn't like was, ironically, the button. When you lay the cloth over your should (pattern side up) the button lays right where the baby's face would be. This means, you would have to lay it terry side up. It isn't a big deal, but you would never see the pretty side. I would have put the smooth button on the pattern side. But maybe that's just me. Thank you! =)

 

Priti Patel on Sep 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Vanessa Bruneau on Sep 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

😍 i love it!!

 

Yuri Zell on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Yuri Zell on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

I loved them! Thank you :)

 

catmo25 on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The burp cloths are great; a perfect size, and made with quality material.

...

 

Christin Greb on Sep 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

lindseylyon2 on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

lynjiaosoledad on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

lynjiaosoledad on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

lynjiaosoledad on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

Sarah Watson on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect! I ordered these for our family pictures in a few weeks. One for me, our three year old and our five month old. I can't wait to see how we look! Excellent quality :)

...

 

Kodi Michel on Sep 21, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Super cute and just like picture

….

 

Sarah Hauzeneder on Sep 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These arrived today and by far exceeded my expectations. They are perfect to complete my gift for a baby shower this weekend. I love supporting Canadian handmade and I will be back for more.

...

 

Beckie Campbell on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great person to work with. Product as promised.

...

 

fionaann78 on Sep 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These bibs are so cute!! I like how your baby can wear them as a bib or as a cool scarf, definitely 2 in 1 item. They are a little bit of a thicker bib so extra nice in the fall and winter. Very cool designs too!

...

 

CountryChicBride on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication and the scarves are adorable!

...

 

Leah Free on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

Taisa Pankewycz on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this scarf! It's even larger than I expected and so cozy. I live local to the shop owner and it was so easy to find a time to meet up and get my purchase!

...

 

chrissalmiller on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful quality! Can't wait to wear with my little man!

...

 

gizowskik on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are great! Love the fabric choices and the terry towel on the back!

...

 

Christine Shofa on Sep 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Love the burp cloth-was a great addition to a baby gift. Quality of product was exceptional and production/shipping was extremely fast! Thank you so much!

...

 

raddd on Sep 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

Logan Billano on Sep 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

Amy on Sep 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

Ashley on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

Maylia Bodman on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

adelineaa on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

adelineaa on Aug 31, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Cute, a little bulky. But I have a pretty skinny baby. Very absorbent

...

 

Erin W on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

Alana Hazelton on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

Amy Dally on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

 

Amy Dally on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

hriceswing on Aug 18, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

...

 

CHR15TINE388 on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

Jamie Brown on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

Ashley Mccloskey on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

Kim Nguyen on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Came exactly as shown online and with the requested name. So cute!

...

 

Christina Coombes on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute bibs! Thanks so much!!

...

 

ilove2smile on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These bibs are great--I wish I had bought them earlier!

...

 

Logan Gagnon on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing products as always

...

 

Francesca Deslauriers on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Simply perfect ! Thanks !!!

...

 

vallessard30 on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Très doux, magnifique avec un bel emballage. Superbe cadeau à donner!

...

 

Lisa G on Aug 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these bibs! Very stylish, and they'll help to avoid multiple onesie changes during my son's drooly teething phase.

...

 

Ally Hudson on Jul 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

mdbaby2016 on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Helps keep my baby girl dry while looking adorable ?

...

 

Elizabeth Kennedy on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My son absolutely loves this towel!!! It was perfect for the beach and for bath time!!

...

 

Cindy peraica on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

Patricia Urbano on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with purchase. Very well made, and adorable. Can't wait to give this to my grand-daughter. The shop owner even went out of her way to ensure its delivery to me. I recommend this shop, and will definitely make more purchases from her.

...

 

Rachel Madsen on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

          

 

 

 


Made Just for You

Most of our products are made to order so please allow 2-4 business days for processing before your order is mailed. We ship worldwide! Read more about shipping HERE

Join the Country Stitched VIP Insider's and receive regular updates and offers in your inbox!


  • american express
  • master
  • paypal
  • visa
Copyright © 2018 Country Stitched | Powered by Shopify