Customer Reviews


Average item review 5 out of 5 stars

 

ala51990 on Jun 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely amazing!!! Super cute patterns and colors and the most absorbent burp cloths!

 

Maria on Jun 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

High quality item, seller was very responsive.

 

Jessica on Jun 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

mtackett1212 on Jun 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Bought this for a gift. She said she loved it. Got lots of "Ohs" and "Ahs"!

 

Ashley Fertig on Jun 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Valerie Caldwell on Jun 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Just adorable!!! These are my new favourite baby shower gift!! Not only is the product great ( well made, very soft, and oh so cute) but the shop owner was a pleasure to deal with! I messaged her a last minute request, and she was able to make the bibs for me and get them in the mail the next day! Thanks again!!!

 

Jamie Jenkins on Jun 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Jamie Jenkins on Jun 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     

 

Meghan Fergusson on Jun 2, 2017

4 out of 5 stars    

Awesome love love love. Cant wait to use

 

Ashley Soard on Jun 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

prissyboo18 on May 31, 2017

4 out of 5 stars    

Its a nice mother and baby scarf

 

Melissa Dickson on May 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

    

Wendy Hannenberg on May 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Fast and nice presentation. No problems. Thank you.

 

Kama Preston on May 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

These are amazing! Ordering more!

 

Brittany Jackson on May 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely love it!! Thank you soo much!!

 

liliducci on May 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

mlw139901 on May 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

elise nott on May 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Bibs are very cute and functional. Fast shipping.

 

Sharon Larsen on May 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Elisabeth Crawford VanderWeele on May 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Country Stitched makes the most gorgeous products. Love!

               

Elisabeth Crawford VanderWeele on May 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

I am a repeat customer many times over. Country Stitched offers amazing, unique products with top-notch craftsmanship.

 

Brandy Wooten on May 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Kristin Heinrich on May 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Alysia Vanderbilt on May 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Very high quality. Love them

 

Maia D'Andrea on May 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Chrissy Whitehead on May 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Jessica Rosario on May 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Wonderful!

 

Jessica Rosario on May 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful patterns! Thank you so much!

 

Amanda White on May 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Super cute! Can't wait to match with my little one! Thank you!!:)

 

Fleur Norfolk on May 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Megan Beane on May 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Elaine Mejac on May 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Sarah Shaw on May 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Best burp clothes I've found! Definitely will be ordering again!

 

Samantha Kirchhoff on May 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Heather Janke on May 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Jenessa Smith on May 3, 2017

4 out of 5 stars    

Great patterns and well made

 

Melanie Defeo on May 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Elisabeth Crawford VanderWeele on May 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

One of my favorite baby products ever. These bibs are perfectly made from beautiful, ultrasoft fabric. They keep my young one looking polished despite his copious drooling.

 

Jessica Pugh on Apr 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely love these! My son drools constantly and these soak it all up and keep his clothes dry! Super cute, too! Hope to order more!!

 

Alleygater on Apr 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Alexandrina Jovanovic on Apr 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

kfrismark on Apr 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

rena Druce on Apr 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Love these bibs - they are so beautiful, soft and well made!

 

Heather Keller on Apr 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

MsMurker on Apr 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Great quality, cool style. And they can hold a lot of spit up. Highly recommend.

 

ahartgrove on Apr 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

SO ADORABLE!!!! I went to a baby shower very last minute and the owner was able to personalize and get me the hooded towel within 4 days. Thanks!!!

 

Brittany Weberding on Apr 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Love love love it! Fast shipping! Good quality! Thanks a bunch!

 

Shay Grant on Apr 13, 2017

4 out of 5 stars    

I really like these, I thought they would be minky though.

 

Jen Whitmoyer on Apr 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Jennabee88 on Apr 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Vanessa de Fazio Utzig on Apr 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Really well made... love that it has 3 different button positions so it grows with baby! Soft and warm fabric....Got these for our trip to Brazil in June, will be winter over there so it's perfect for cold weather!

 

sandischuchardt on Apr 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Andreanne Oddy on Apr 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

The photo does not do it justice. This pattern is adorable. We've started to use these under my daughter's head and shoulders when she is sick and spitting up excessively. Relatively oversized and helps with laundry.

 

Andreanne Oddy on Apr 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

White dots fade from the navy, but still cute and obviously have no negative effect on functionality. These are great for sleepy babies who rest on you after burping. It feels nice and thick rather than a hard collar bone/shoulder.

 

Andreanne Oddy on Apr 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

I was impressed with how large these burp cloths were. The only thing I would say is I was expecting the terry cloth to be more of a softer baby terry cloth. The inside layer feels similar to an adult towel. Adorable patterns, great concept, and quality product.

 

Kait Burlison on Apr 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Blair Davis on Apr 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

amberbragg728 on Apr 2, 2017

4 out of 5 stars    

Love these bibs, I get so many compliments! It took almost 2 weeks to ship, which was frustrating, but they are so stinking cute!

 

joanna ross on Apr 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

kelly murphy on Apr 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

So adorable! Wrapped really cute too!

 

msswearingen on Apr 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

These are super handy and don't take up a lot of room in the diaper bag. They were super absorbent and stay in place on your shoulder.

 

sierra regier on Apr 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

These are the cutest!!! Can't wait for my little man to wear them!!

 

noelneisey1225 on Mar 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Purchased these bibs for my new grandbaby, to appear in June, loved the look of them, and was thrilled when I received them. They are super soft and so very well made. Also love the great variety of designs to choose from. Will definitely be ordering more once we know the gender of Baby Darby. Thank you.

 

monique côté on Mar 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Great purchase and Noemi is happy.

 

monique côté on Mar 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Nice purchase Charlie is very happy.

               

danielleaphaneuf on Mar 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

schapman3000 on Mar 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely gorgeous! She also got this order to me in 2 days because I procrastinated in buying a shower gift. Great job!!

 

Joanie Collins on Mar 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Trevor Froese on Mar 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Jasmine Clay on Mar 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Longer than expected delivery time, but worth the wait.

 

threekidsandadog on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Bibs are just as promised. Thank you!

 

mlnestico           

mlnestico on Mar 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Melanie Arnold on Mar 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Adorable! My son and daughter in law really liked them.

 

kayNbreesMom on Mar 14, 2017

3 out of 5 stars    

shipped on time! looks cute.

 

JR Taylor on Mar 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Jessie Jo Young on Mar 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

jk978 on Mar 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful, large scarf. I love it.

 

Meggan ORourke on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

tsichkar on Mar 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

I have bought them before and they are awesome!!! Very absorbent and soft! Love them!

 

tsichkar on Mar 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Love it!! It is even oversized. Great quality! Thank you

 

smaxwell395 on Mar 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Megan Smith on Mar 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Very cute!!

 

hardmamk on Mar 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

grumpybear4075 on Feb 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

mangomascara on Feb 28, 2017

3 out of 5 stars    

 

Jennifer Lytch on Feb 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Love this scarf for both my daughter and me! The snap closure on the baby scarf makes it super easy to put on and take off.

 

Danielle on Feb 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Melanie Nord on Feb 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Chantel Taves on Feb 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

The quality of these is amazing ❤

 

Denise on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Love the rollup aspect. Great quality.

 

Lindsey Kevetter on Feb 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Very soft and cute pattern!

 

Kristin Scott on Feb 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Great quality! Doubles as a baby neck warmer! 😁

 

lindsaylapinski on Feb 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

               

olgalsg1 on Feb 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

I'm never disappointed with these bibs. Super adorable patterns. They are so stylish my daughter is always getting compliments because of them. I always keep coming back!

 

Cristina Soriano on Feb 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

    

Cristina Soriano on Feb 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

shannonripley1 on Feb 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

tsichkar on Feb 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Love them! Very absorbable and comfortable. Will be ordering more. Thank you!

 

Candi Taylor on Feb 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Marissa Calabrese on Feb 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

This scarf is perfect for fashion and for warmth- it looks adorable on my son too 😀

 

Jen Dickman on Feb 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Amanda Bills on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Nicole Jackson on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Such a great high quality gift!! Great communication and fast shipping. Can't wait to give it to my friend at her shower. Cute packaging too.

 

Gina Gepford on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Melissa Parent on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

This scarf is a unique shower gift idea and is super cute. Quick delivery time as well.

 

jaclyn lovallo on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

mginteriors on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

brianabosworth on Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

This worked perfectly for our Christmas photo shoot.

 

Jazmine De Saturn on Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

In love with Country Stitched bibs! Not only do they look amazing they are very practical. The material (flannel) is perfect for those messy spit ups and lasts all day. When baby has a spit up the bib catches it and I'm able to wipe it away and keep using the bib. Saves me having to change his shirt constantly! They are adjustable too! So they'll grow with baby!! A++

 

aztecmc on Feb 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

AnneMarie on Feb 5, 2017

4 out of 5 stars    

Super cute and so nice to be able to customize

 

Heidi Chun on Feb 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     

OMG! This thing is so awesome. I just bought a second one. Amazing soft, drape-able fabric.

 

 

 

Churchmouse3525 on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Summer D on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Thank you so much!! Love!

 

Hanah Britt on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Nice material, very pretty flower pattern

 

Laura Hildebrand on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Ka Wai Chung on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Kristina Mignault on Jan 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Excellent quality, love that they snap over. Perfect size... thank you!!

 

mikepag on Jan 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

katiesy on Jan 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Mariah Jacobsen on Jan 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

These scarf bibs are so cute and soft--my daughter is a very satisfied customer!

 

Angela Brown on Jan 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Thank you! Gave them as a gift. They look great!

 

Rebecca Ross on Jan 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

aeszasz88 on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

laurenkirstie on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Brie Simonson-Dempsey on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Great quality fabrics, a great size. Overall very happy with this purchase and will be buying more from this shop in the future!

 

Jenna Foerster on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

tannkm on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Bryn Mitschelen on Jan 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

kmox on Jan 24, 2017

4 out of 5 stars    

It was shipping from Canada so took a little longer, I received it after Christmas but cute print.

 

Joyce Duren on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

This scarf is absolutely adorable! Can't wait to see my grandson wear it! Craftsmanship is AWESOME!

 

beanbeenhereb4 on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Love it! It's warm, comfortable and great quality

 

beanbeenhereb4 on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Love it! It's warm, comfortable and great quality.

 

Heather on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Just what we were looking for and the snaps keep it in place- soft and durable as well. Thanks!

               

Heather on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Just what we were looking for and the snaps keep it in place- thanks!

 

mag67 on Jan 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Sherrie McClenney on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     

Loved!

 

Robert on Jan 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

These scarfs were so amazing and the perfect gift for my sister-in-law and niece! The fabric was so soft and such a cute pattern.

 

 

Tif on Jan 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

These are pretty awesome! We love the different ways to adjust! Thank you.

 

Leslie Black on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Very pleased! My DIL loves it!

 

Leslie Black on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

My daughter loved this for herself & little one!

 

Leslie Black on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect! My daughter & DIL loved them!

 

Maylia Bodman on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Amy DeBaie on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

My sister loved this so much! Very nice quality and material, will be purchasing more in the future!

 

Candice on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

So warm and cozy!!

 

Candice on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Love the matching scarves for me and my 12 month old daughter!! They are so warm and cozy and fit her perfectly !

 

Natalie Simon on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

amlarson12 on Jan 4, 2017

4 out of 5 stars    

Ordered them as a gift for my niece who always needs a bib on due to reflux. My sister-in-law in quote stated "these are awesome"! (And they have lots of different bibs, many from Etsy even.). So I plan on getting some more :)

 

maryshryock on Jan 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

               

kewiese on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars 

  

Bought these for my niece and they are worn on a daily basis. Perfect to look cute, catch spit up and wipe off any drool at hand!

 

Krystle on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

They look so cute on my little girl! I've had multiple compliments on how adorable they are. And no more changing outfits cause the first is soaked in drool! ;)

 

abigail elpers on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

               

LavishInvitations on Jan 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Tiffany Silva on Dec 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

These scarves made our family photo even more amazing! I love that they are so soft and it isn't scratchy (in the words of my toddler)!!!

 

Tiffany Silva on Dec 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Such soft fabric! My toddler loves it!

 

hoopitup4e on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

So cute and well made. Great Christmas gifts. Thanks

 

Deb Clayton on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Gift for Mama who loved it. She and toddler looked so cute in pictures. Very professional made including tags and packaging.

 

Joyce Duren on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

I Love the scarves and the recipients loved them also!

 

danielleolochlainn on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Received wrong colors but seller reached out and explained mishap and offered to help. Quality of workmanship and design is very good.

 

Jini on Dec 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Warm & Cozy my little girl love it ! Quality material !

 

katiesy on Dec 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Laura on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Super cute! Thank you so much!

               

jodikelly on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Lauren Hillis on Dec 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Love these bibs! Very stylish, soft and well made! Gotten lots of compliments when my son wears them.

               

Youmna Tannous on Dec 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Cute & well done matching scarves. Looked very pretty.

 

ncriscio on Dec 17, 2016

4 out of 5 stars    

Ordered for my niece, she'll get them on Christmas so will update rating when parents let me know how they like them. They look beautiful, I would've loved something like this when my kids were babes.

 

Ashley Johnson on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect size and color for my 4 year old.

 

P Pierce on Dec 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely perfect!

 

Claire Owens on Dec 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Ramya on Dec 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Thank you. It makes a great present for a mother and daughter

 

ellespoons on Dec 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

This was a gift for our nephew and they are so cute. Thank you!

 

Amy Kramer on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

LOVE these scarves. The flannel is warm and cozy and most importantly, my two year loves to wear them! Super easy to get on too. It took 2-3 weeks to receive them but that came as no surprise because shipping time is spelled out in the notes.

 

Denah Julian on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

sslynn1 on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect for the little sweetie in my life! So cute, perfect size and well made!!

 

sslynn1 on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

This scarf is simply precious!

 

Cynthia Rodriguez on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Leia Travis Baird on Dec 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Krisjoy on Dec 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Great quality! We cannot wait to use them! ❤️

 

Krisjoy on Dec 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Fast shipping and made with love. Great quality.

 

pateddy08 on Dec 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Bought this for my daughter and granddaughter for Christmas. Love it. Beautiful! Fast shipping. Great seller.

 

mlcox85 on Dec 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

bouchard11 on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

mjgarrison1 on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely perfect! Colors even more vibrant and prettier in person.

               

Michelle Gamble on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Molly Wray on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

               

gaboriaj on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful Christmas gift! Arrived on time and is just what I wanted!

 

Jenna Bienias on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely adorable! I cannot wait to give this to my friend for her shower!

 

Lorelei Sarabia on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

These bandanas were great.

 

Amanda Harrill on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

harstwain on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Great quality, these are adorable. Thank you

 

Rayni Lane on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Rayni Lane on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Eva DiMartino on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Love love love this scarf !!! It's HUGE and super soft and warm , I just ordered one in a different color bc it's so great !!

 

Amanda on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

So cute! We get complimented on these adorable scarves wheneve my little man and I wear them!

 

Vanessa Chavez on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Erica Hollabaugh on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

tthomayer on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

tthomayer on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

ashleymosely on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect ❣️

 

bekkidraper on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

onique Turcotte on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Great fabrics, love the colors ! Shipping was fast. Truly love that the bibs have 3 snaps for different lengths !!

 

beanbeenhereb4 on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

ivawolf1 on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Can't wait for my daughter and grandson see this at Christmas. Super adorbs.

 

staceking on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

This scarf is big, cozy, and beautiful.... exactly what I was looking for!

 

ally0726 on Nov 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Jana Stroempl on Nov 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Cassandra Davis on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

I love these bibs! They are little big for my bean but that's does allow room for growth. Also the option to fold them into a scarf is my absolute favorite part!! They are soft and absorbent as well! Love!

 

Kristy Pearson-McLaughlin on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Thanks so much for these adorable bibs! We love them. Great hand made quality!

 

Lauren Gerig on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

We love these bibs to catch all the drool! We've gotten so many compliments on her cute scarves :)

 

jodikelly on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

jodikelly on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Love these! Thank you so much!

 

lirick2 on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Very cute scarves! I gave them to my hair dresser after the birth of her baby girl. She wears scarves all the time and this was a perfect gift!

 

Anna Weberski on Nov 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

               

whitestar02 on Nov 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Amazing quality and the receiver loved it!

 

childressteresa on Nov 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Rose on Nov 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely. Beautiful and a you to work with.

 

tamsbrighteyes on Nov 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Such a well made, adorable product with amazing packaging! Thank you so much 💜 I'll definitely be back.

 

Diana Taylor on Nov 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Received product in timely fashion. Nice quality.

 

Mary Bozarth on Nov 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Pamela Collins on Nov 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Grimshire on Nov 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

These bibs are wonderful! Soft and absorbent. My baby drools a lot and I have tried many different bibs. These are my favorite so far.

 

mariannelao on Nov 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Love these versatile bandana bibs!

               

Holly Thompson on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Aimee' Boyle on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Sandra Voigt on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

I am over the moon, the bibs I have ordered arrived yesterday! Quality is exceptional, lovely and soft! A wonderful addition to my collection of bibs 😝thanks

 

Kady Ison on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Danielle on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Love!!!! Super warm and cozy

 

Sandra Cunny on Nov 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Domenica Conte on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

prefect gift for my new little niece. so cute and well presented on delivery.

 

Domenica Conte on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

prefect gift for my new little niece. so cute and well presented on delivery.

 

imajenation7 on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

I bought this as a gift. It shipped very fast and the quality is excellent. My friend and her husband absolutely adored it!

 

kris3xxx on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Great work, fast shipping. Love it

 

Lexie Lavers on Oct 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Love them! Flawless work, thank you!

 

Megan Trippier on Oct 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Great little scarf :) Fast shipping and delivery

               

Jennifer Beruvides on Oct 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Sandra Johnson on Oct 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

OMG! I am in love with these scarves! When my baby girl wore them we got so many comments on them. I am in the process of ordering additional ones!!!

 

Jess Chartrand on Oct 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

So soft! Love that they have three different buttons for size. Super cute patterns, absolutely happy with my order!

 

Hammerberg on Oct 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Angelica Choquette on Oct 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Very pretty, soft fabric and they appear very well made.

 

Megan Beasley on Oct 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Jini on Oct 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Received it within a reasonable time & can't wait to try it on my baby !loved the packaging & the thank you note

 

nicole thiessen on Oct 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful scarf! I will definitely be ordering more! Thank you!

 

Margaret Smith on Oct 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Dawn Gadoutsis on Oct 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Margo Fraley on Oct 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Love the scarf!! Thank you!

 

Jenell Cobb on Oct 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Looove these scarves! And you can't beat the price!

               

D'Anna Turner-Broussard on Oct 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

               

D'Anna Turner-Broussard on Oct 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

               

D'Anna Turner-Broussard on Oct 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

daniblair11 on Oct 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

  

Jana Stroempl on Oct 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

So adorable! Looks so cute on my daughter. Thank you!

 

Jenelle Kiers on Oct 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Arrived just when they said it would! Adorable & high quality product! Great fabric, will work as a scarf in the cold alberta winter months! Love how the bib folds down and adjusts as baby grows! Overall VERY satisfied customer! Can't wait to order more for my sister for Christmas!

 

Kimberly Nachowicz on Oct 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

               

jodikelly on Oct 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Love this scarf! I already wore it and am looking forward to buying a few more scarves! Thank you so much!

 

Jessie Ford on Oct 5, 2016

4 out of 5 stars    

I love the color but the scarf isn't as full as I hoped for. It is nice that it has two snaps so it can be adjusted.

 

Jessie Ford on Oct 5, 2016

4 out of 5 stars    

I love the color but the scarf isn't as full as I hoped for. It is nice that it has two snaps so it can be adjusted.

 

Amber Cohoon on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

schutts on Oct 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

I was so excited when I found these, they looked great and appeared to be made very well. The designs are great and the fact there are so many different options makes it even better. When I saw the button, once they get messy, I thought how smart. Once they arrived, I could tell they would be functional and would remain soft and maintain their shape. The size was perfect. The only think I didn't like was, ironically, the button. When you lay the cloth over your should (pattern side up) the button lays right where the baby's face would be. This means, you would have to lay it terry side up. It isn't a big deal, but you would never see the pretty side. I would have put the smooth button on the pattern side. But maybe that's just me. Thank you! =)

 

Priti Patel on Sep 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

               

Vanessa Bruneau on Sep 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

😍 i love it!!

 

Yuri Zell on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Yuri Zell on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

I loved them! Thank you :)

 

catmo25 on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The burp cloths are great; a perfect size, and made with quality material.

...

 

Christin Greb on Sep 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

lindseylyon2 on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

lynjiaosoledad on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

lynjiaosoledad on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

lynjiaosoledad on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

Sarah Watson on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect! I ordered these for our family pictures in a few weeks. One for me, our three year old and our five month old. I can't wait to see how we look! Excellent quality :)

...

 

Kodi Michel on Sep 21, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Super cute and just like picture

….

 

Sarah Hauzeneder on Sep 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These arrived today and by far exceeded my expectations. They are perfect to complete my gift for a baby shower this weekend. I love supporting Canadian handmade and I will be back for more.

...

 

Beckie Campbell on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great person to work with. Product as promised.

...

 

fionaann78 on Sep 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These bibs are so cute!! I like how your baby can wear them as a bib or as a cool scarf, definitely 2 in 1 item. They are a little bit of a thicker bib so extra nice in the fall and winter. Very cool designs too!

...

 

CountryChicBride on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication and the scarves are adorable!

...

 

Leah Free on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

Taisa Pankewycz on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this scarf! It's even larger than I expected and so cozy. I live local to the shop owner and it was so easy to find a time to meet up and get my purchase!

...

 

chrissalmiller on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful quality! Can't wait to wear with my little man!

...

 

gizowskik on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are great! Love the fabric choices and the terry towel on the back!

...

 

Christine Shofa on Sep 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Love the burp cloth-was a great addition to a baby gift. Quality of product was exceptional and production/shipping was extremely fast! Thank you so much!

...

 

raddd on Sep 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

Logan Billano on Sep 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

Amy on Sep 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

Ashley on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

Maylia Bodman on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

adelineaa on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

adelineaa on Aug 31, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Cute, a little bulky. But I have a pretty skinny baby. Very absorbent

...

 

Erin W on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

Alana Hazelton on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

Amy Dally on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

 

Amy Dally on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

hriceswing on Aug 18, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

...

 

CHR15TINE388 on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

Jamie Brown on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

Ashley Mccloskey on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

Kim Nguyen on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Came exactly as shown online and with the requested name. So cute!

...

 

Christina Coombes on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute bibs! Thanks so much!!

...

 

ilove2smile on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These bibs are great--I wish I had bought them earlier!

...

 

Logan Gagnon on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing products as always

...

 

Francesca Deslauriers on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Simply perfect ! Thanks !!!

...

 

vallessard30 on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Très doux, magnifique avec un bel emballage. Superbe cadeau à donner!

...

 

Lisa G on Aug 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these bibs! Very stylish, and they'll help to avoid multiple onesie changes during my son's drooly teething phase.

...

 

Ally Hudson on Jul 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

mdbaby2016 on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Helps keep my baby girl dry while looking adorable ?

...

 

Elizabeth Kennedy on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My son absolutely loves this towel!!! It was perfect for the beach and for bath time!!

...

 

Cindy peraica on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 

Patricia Urbano on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with purchase. Very well made, and adorable. Can't wait to give this to my grand-daughter. The shop owner even went out of her way to ensure its delivery to me. I recommend this shop, and will definitely make more purchases from her.

...

 

Rachel Madsen on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

...

 


Made Just for You

Our products are made to order so please allow 4-8 business days for your items to be made before they are mailed. Read more about shipping HERE
All prices are displayed in your home currency. Your order will be processed in Canadian Dollars at the most current exchange rate.

Enter your Email address to receive discounts, exclusive giveaways and more!


  • american express
  • master
  • paypal
  • visa
Copyright © 2017 Country Stitched | Powered by Shopify
CAD